expand_more
Orders

Pre-orders

At times certain items are unavailable due to high demand. In these cases we flag these products on the website as “Pre-order only.” If you order a pre-order only item, we will take a non-refundable 10% deposit to secure your position in the queue. All pre-orders are fulfilled in date order only.

Back-orders

At certain times we may run out of stock of an item temporarily, and these will be marked “BACK ORDER” on Leica Store Australia. You can still place an order for an out-of-stock item and this will be handled in the same way as a pre-order (see above). Orders will be shipped once the item arrives into stock.

In all cases, shipping will only ever be processed after we have verified your order. Leica Camera Australia makes every effort to deliver orders as quickly and conveniently as possible.

We offer complimentary shipping via StarTrack for all orders shipped within Australia ober $200.00 AUD. We do not ship overseas, PO Box addresses, or Parcel Collect.

All deliveries require a signature. "Authority to Leave" will not be accepted under any circumstances.

When you place an order on Leica Store Australia (www.leica-store.com.au), your credit card is pre-authorised for the total amount of the order. This pre-authorisation will be cleared with 5-7 business days if your order is not ready to ship immediately. Your credit card will be charged when your order is shipped.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express and Zip online. Electronic Funds Transfer, cash, and bank cheques are available in-store. Zip information can be found here.

We accept returns within 14 days of purchase (or delivery date if an item is shipped) for a full refund, where the item is faulty.

Should your product require service or repair, please bring the item into our stores, head office, or send directly to: Leica Camera Customer Care, 3/876 Lorimer Street Port Melbourne 3207. T 03 9248 4444. More information can be found here.

If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Leica Store Sydney T 02 9264 7098 E store.sydney@leica-camera.com

Leica Store Melbourne T 03 9639 3402 E store.melbourne@leica-camera.com

Leica Store Chadstone T 03 8488 7518 E store.chadstone@leica-camera.com

Leica Camera Australia T 03 9248 4444 E info.lcau@leica-camera.com

Leica Akademie Australia T 03 9248 4444 E info@leica-akademie.com.au

Leica Stores

chevron_right
Leica Store And Gallery Melbourne
Logo icon

FGA, St Collins Lane
260 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
Australia

About this store
chevron_right
Leica Store Chadstone
Logo icon

Chadstone - The Fashion Capital
Shop B122, 1341 Dandenong Rd
Chadstone VIC 3148
Australia

About this store
chevron_right
Leica Store And Gallery Sydney
Logo icon

Shops 40-42, Level 2 Queen Victoria Building
455 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

About this store