Please order before December 18 to ensure delivery before Christmas.

FAQ

ORDERS

Pre-orders – At times certain items are unavailable due to high demand. In these cases we flag these products on the website as “Pre-order only.” If you order a pre-order only item, we will take a non-refundable 10% deposit to secure your position in the queue, and contact you via phone when the order is complete. All pre-orders are fulfilled in date order only.

Back-orders – At certain times we may run out of stock of an item temporarily, and these will be marked “BACK ORDER NOW” on Leica Store Australia. You can still place an order for an out-of-stock item. Orders will be shipped once the item arrives into stock.

SHIPPING

We offer complimentary shipping via StarTrack for all orders shipped within Australia. We do not ship overseas or to Parcel Collect.

PAYMENTS

When you place an order on Leica Store Australia (www.leica-store.com.au), your credit card is pre-authorised for the total amount of the order. This pre-authorisation will be cleared with 5-7 business days if your order is not ready to ship immediately. Your credit card will be charged when your order is shipped.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, American Express online, and Electronic Funds Transfer, cash, and bank cheques in-store.

RETURNS POLICY

We accept returns within 14 days of purchase (or delivery date if an item is shipped) for a full refund, where the item is faulty. Please contact us for more information.

SERVICE & REPAIRS

Should your product require service or repair, please bring the item into our store, or send to our authorised repairer:

Camera Clinic

56 Easey Street

Collingwood VIC 3066

T 03 9419 5247.

CONTACT US

If you have any enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us. Our online chat is available Monday-Friday, from 10am-4pm.

Leica Store Sydney T 02 9264 7098 E store.sydney@leica-camera.com

Leica Store Melbourne T 03 9639 3402 E store.melbourne@leica-camera.com

Leica Store Chadstone T 03 8488 7518 E store.chadstone@leica-camera.com

Leica Camera Australia T 03 9248 4444 E info.lcau@leica-camera.com

Leica Akademie Australia T 03 9248 4444 E info@leica-akademie.com.au

loader